



ISTE AP State Awards-2020

- ❖ Life Time Achievement for Engineering Educator in A.P Sponsored by G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool
 - Dr. K. Lal Kishore, Former Vice Chancellor, JNTUA, Ananthapuramu
- ❖ Best Engineering College in A.P Sponsored by Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology Anantapur
 - G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College (Autonomous), Kurnool-518007.
- Sri G. Krishna Kumar Memorial state award for Best Engineering College Principal in A.P Sponsored by G. Pullaiah College of Engineering & Technology, Kurnool.
 - Dr. M. V. Subramanyam, Santhiram Engineering College, Nandyal, Kurnool Dist.
- RGMCET State Award for Best Engineering Teacher Award in A.P Sponsored by R.G.M. College of Engineering and Technology, Nandyal.
 - Dr. M. Kama Raju, Professor, Dept. of ECE, Gudlavalleru Engineering College, Gudlavalleru-521 356.
- ❖ GEC State Award for an Ideal Student of Talent and Excellence from Engineering Colleges in A.P Sponsored by Gudlavalleru Engineering College Gudlavalleru.
 - Ms. Ponnuru Sri Ranjitha, Gudlavalleru Engineering College, Gudlavalleru-521356.
- ❖ VRSEC Award for Best Computer Science Engineering Teacher in A.P Sponsored by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada
 - Dr. Gorti Satya Narayana Murthy, Professor & Head, Dept. of CSE, Aditya Institute of Technology & Management, Tekkali-532201
- ❖ VRSEC Award for Best Computer Science Engineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada
 - Ms. Vepanjeri Ramana Reddy Pravallika, CSE, S. V. College of Engineering, Karakambadi Road, Tirupati-517507.
- ❖ AGEC State award for Best Electronics and Communications EngineeringTeacher in A.P. Sponsored byAdithya Group of Engineering Colleges,Surampalem, Kakinada.
 - Dr. K. Giribabu, Professor, Dept. of ECE, Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology, Nambur, Guntur-522508.

- Sri A. Gangi Reddy State Award for Best Electronics and CommunicationsEngineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati.
 - Mr. K. Durgesh, ECE, Madnapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Madanapalle.
- ❖ GIST State Award for Best Electrical and Electronics Engineering Teacher in A.P Sponsored by Geenthanjali Institute of Science and Technology, Nellore.
 - Dr. Darapureddi Vijaya Kumar, Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE, Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, Tekkali-532201.
- ❖ MITS State Award for Best Mechanical Engineering Teacher in A.P. Sponsored by Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Madanapalle
 - Dr. G. Harinath Gowd, Professor in ME, Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Madanapalle.
- ❖ Gates Institute of Technology State Award for Best Mechanical Engineering Student in A.P. Sponsored by Gates Institute of Technology, Gooty
 - Mr. Mallela Sunil, Mechanical Engg., S. V. College of Engineering, Tirupati.
- ❖ Late Palle Uma memorial State Award for Best Civil Engineering Teacher in A.P Sponsored by Sri Balaji Educational Society, Anantahapramu.
 - Dr. C. Sasidhar, Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu-515002.
- ❖ Ashok Raju Siddharth Institutions State Award for Best Electrical and Electronics Engineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Siddharth Institute of Engineering &Technology, Puttur.
 - Mr. Akkenagunta Karthik, EEE, Madanapalle Institute of Technology and science, Madanapalle.
- ❖ AITAM state award for Best Student Innovator from AP Engineering College sponsored by Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, Tekkali.
 - Mr. G. N. V. Sai Kalyan, ECE, Gudlavalleru Engineering College, Gudlavalleru.
- ❖ A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R. State Award for an Ideal Student of Talent and Excellence from the Polytechnics in A.P Sponsored by A.A.N.M. & V.V.R.S.R Polytechnic, Gudlavalleru.
 - Mr. Mandava Hemanth Sirish Kumar Sai, Diploma in Computer Engineering, A.A.N.M & V.V.R.S.R Polytechnic, Gudlavalleru.

- ❖ Visalamma Krishna Reddy Memorial Award for Best Woman Engineering Teacher in the State of A.P
 - Dr. P. Sujatha, Professor, Dept. of EEE, JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu.
- ❖ GVPCE award for Best Researcher amongst Engineering Faculty in state of AP sponsored by Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering, Vishakapatnam
 - Dr. S. V. Satyanarayana, Professor of Chemical Engineering, JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu.
- ❖ ISTE AP Section Award for Best Polytechnic Teacher
 - Mr. Putta Venkata Nagaraju, Lecturer in Civil Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Vempalli, YSR Kadapa Dt.
- ❖ ISTE-AP Section Award for Best Polytechnic Having Best Overall Performance.
 - A.A.N.M & V.V.R.S.R Polytechnic, Seshadri Rao Knowledge Village, Gudlavalleru-521356, Krishna District.