

## **ISTE AP State Awards-2019**



- ❖ Life Time Achievement for Engineering Educator in A.P Sponsored by G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool
  - Dr. G. Thimma Reddy, B.E (S.V.U), M. Sc (Manchester University, U. K), Ph.D (R.E.C, Warangal), Prof. of Mechanical Engineering, Retd. Principal & Director, Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science (KITS), Ramtek-441106.
- ❖ Best Engineering College in A.P Sponsored by Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology Anantapur
  - Sri Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous), Sree Sainath Nagar, A.Rangampeta, Tirupati-517 102, Chittoor (Dist).
- Sri G. Krishna Kumar Memorial State Award for Best Engineering College Principal in A.P Sponsored by G. Pullaiah College of Engineering & Technology, Kurnool.
  - Dr. C. Nadhamuni Reddy, Principal, Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Science (Autonomous), Venkatapuram (Vill), Renigunta (M), Tirupati-517520.
- \* RGMCET State Award for Best Engineering Teacher Award in A.P Sponsored by R.G.M. College of Engineering and Technology, Nandyal.
  - Dr. M.L.S Deva Kumar, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, J.N.T.University Anantapur-515002.
- ❖ GEC State Award for an Ideal Student of Talent and Excellence from Engineering Colleges in A.P Sponsored by Gudlavalleru Engineering College, Gudlavalleru.
  - Mr. Perimbeti Sai Kumar, Mechanical Engg., Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, Angallu, Madanapalle-517325.
- ❖ VRSEC Award for Best Computer Science Engineering Teacher in A.P Sponsored by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada
  - Dr. N. Kasiviswanath, Professor & Head of CSE Dept., G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College (Autonomous), Kurnool-518007.
- ❖ VRSEC Award for Best Computer Science Engineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College, Vijayawada
  - Ms. Gavirineni Baby Sindhuja, CSE, Lakireddy Balireddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram-521 230.
- ❖ AGEC State award for Best Electronics and Communications Engineering Teacher in A.P. Sponsored by Adithya Group of Engineering Colleges, Surampalem, Kakinada.
  - Dr. K. Sarat Kumar, Professor, Dept. of ECE, KL University-522 502.

- ❖ Sri A. Gangi Reddy State Award for Best Electronics and Communications Engineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Tirupati.
  - Ms. J. S. Mounika, ECE, Siddarth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Siddarth Nagar, Puttur-517 583, Chittoor (Dist).
- ❖ GIST State Award for Best Electrical and Electronics Engineering Teacher in A.P Sponsored by Geenthanjali Institute of Science and Technology, Nellore.
  - Prof. V. Sankar, Professor of EEE & Dean of Academics, Srinivasa Ramanujan Institute of Technology (Autonomous), Ananthapuramu.
- ❖ MITS State Award for Best Mechanical Engineering Teacher in A.P. Sponsored by Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Madanapalle.
  - Dr. M. Chandra Sekhara Reddy, Professor & Head, Dept.of ME, S. V. College of Engineering, Karakambadi Road, Tirupati-517 507.
- ❖ Gates Institute of Technology State Award for Best Mechanical Engineering Student in A.P. Sponsored by Gates Institute of Technology, Gooty
  - Mr. S. Praveen Kumar Reddy, Mechanical Engg., Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, Angallu, Madanapalle-517325.
- ❖ Ashok Raju Siddharth Institutions State Award for Best Electrical and Electronics Engineering Student in A.P Sponsored by Siddharth Institute of Engineering &Technology, Puttur.
  - Ms. Sirigiri Divya, EEE, Sri Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous), A.Rangampeta, Tirupati-517 102, Chittoor (Dist).
- ❖ AITAM state award for Best Student Innovator from AP Engineering College sponsored by Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, Tekkali.
  - Mr. G. Naga Maheswara, CSE, Sri Vidyanikethan Engineering College (Autonomous), A.Rangampeta, Tirupati-517 102, Chittoor (Dist).
- ❖ Visalamma Krishna Reddy Memorial Award for Best Woman Engineering Teacher in the State of A.P
  - Dr. G. Mamatha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu
- ❖ GVPCE award for Best Researcher amongst Engineering Faculty in state of AP sponsored by GayatriVidyaParishad College of Engineering, Vishakapatnam
  - Dr. C. Shoba Bindu, Professor, Dept. of CSE, JNTUA College of Engineering, Ananthapuramu